Please note: All orders after the 8th of December are expected to be processed after the Christmas holidays.

Socialistica Nervosa - Molest The Episcopate

metal, album, CD, Socialistica Nervosa, Molest The Episcopate

Socialistica Nervosa

Designed by: Molest The Episcopate

Music - CD

Label: Self released
Released 2011

Track listing:
1. Down The Christian Retards
2. Holy Writ As Hideous Smut
3. Energy
4. Sodomised Empress Empiricism
5. Hadith Of A Qu'er Prophet
6. Burying The Caliphate In Glass
7. Socialistica Nervosa
8. Spine And Heart (Of The Modern Antichrist)

Sizing Width Length
CD 14.00 cm 12.00 cm